Getting to know Feather Your Nest: Bonnie

Good morning! This week we will be sharing a little about our team at Feather Your Nest and filling you in on what we are looking forward to for the holidays! It’s a pretty special time of year, isn’t it?

Meet Bonnie!

bonnie

How long have you been at the shop and what is your favorite part of working here?

10 years.  I love the social aspect of seeing friends and making new acquaintances while at the same time helping customers fulfill their vision for the perfect room.

What is your design aesthetic best described as?

My design aesthetic is definitely traditional, however, owning the shop has taken my taste to a more eclectic, transitional style.

Currently, what is your favorite item in the store and why?

My favorite item in the shop is the new Michael Aram cocoon chandeliers.  I love how Michael Aram mixes nature and beauty–they just make me happy when I see them!

What are you looking forward to for the holidays?

For the Holidays I am so looking forward to spending time with my 18 month old granddaughter and experiencing Christmas with a new dimension.

Bonnie’s Pick: Michael Aram Cocoon Chandeliers

Michael Aram Cocoon Chandelier

Leave a Reply

