Feather Favorites: Kelli

Hi Nesters, Kelli here! I wanted to share a few of my shop favorites with you:

1) The temperature continues to rise,  and I’m seeking softer & lighter garments for my closet. This Pluto robe with crochet trim, does not disappoint!

    Feather Your NestFeather Your Nest

2) Once you use Santa Maria Novella, you’ll never go back. The Crema Per La Mani is a staple in my bathroom set!

Feather Your Nest

3) I tell all of our clients, when redecorating a bedroom, start with the bed. Scandia Pillows are the touch of luxury your dreams have been waiting for.

4) Michael Aram’s Hare Bank is a glamorous take on the classic fairytale. I’ve had my eye on this little guy for quite some time.

Feather Your NestFeather Your Nest

5) Finally, what is summer in Austin without a refreshing Margarita? Juliska’s new Berry & Thread line just made happy hour all the more delicious. Cheers!

Feather Your Nest

 

 

Leave a Reply

